contact us:

Administrative Office:
1159 Crowe Road, Roberts Creek, B.C. V0N 2W3
T: 604-376-4977 Email: renee@switzercultcreative.com
Vancouver Showroom:
OPENING FEBRUARY 2016
1725 West 3rd Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6J 1K7

CANADIAN LOCATIONS
Alberta: DWA Interior Furnishings Inc.
Calgary, AB. T2G 1W5
Website: www.dwainteriors.com
Contact:
Christine
T: 403-245-4014 Email: showroom@dwainteriors.com
Coming Soon : Ontario: Primavera Interior Furnishings.
Toronto, Ontario.
Website:
Contact:
T: 416-921-3334 Email: info@primavera.ca
Quebec:
Arthur Regenstreif, Independent Representative

Website:
Contact:
T: 514-244-6035 Email: arthur@switzercultcreative.com
For all other Canadian areas please contact:
SwitzerCultCreative
1159 Crowe Road, Roberts Creek, B.C. V0N 2W3
T: 604-376-4977 Email: renee@switzercultcreative.com
USA LOCATIONS
California Sales Group: covering California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii:
Repp Design Group
Suite 556- 8581 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, Ca. 90069
Contact:
David Repp
T: 323-938-5842 M: 213-712-2906 Email: david@reppdesigngroup.com
Bill Biniasz
T: 323-938-5842 M: 213-926-1308 Email: bill@reppdesigngroup.com
Denver Sales Group: covering Colorado, Wyoming, Utah and New Mexico
Carter Inc.
595 South Broadway, Suite 113W
Denver, CO 80209
Contact:
Deb Kunert
T: 303-794-4722 Fax: 303-765-4402 Toll free: 877-794-4722 Email: showroom@dcarterinc.com
U.S.A Mid-West Sales Group: covering Illinois, Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin, Minnesota and Nebraska
Anthony Inc.
445 West Erie Street, Suite 101
Chicago, Illinois 60654
Contact:
Anthony Bellon
T: 312-321-0847 Email: anthony@anthonyinc.net
Northwest U.S.A. Sales Group: covering Washington State, Oregon & Idaho.
The Dixon Group
5701 6th Ave S #162
Seattle, Washington 98108

Website: www.thedixongroup.net

Contact:
T: 206-767-4454 Email: info@thedixongroup.net

South USA including Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina

Ernest Gaspard & Associates
#109-351 Peachtree Hills Avenue
Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Contact:
Ella Campbell
T: 404-233-8645 Email: ella@egaspard.com

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS
Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia
Keven Duff
Flat C, 4th Floor, Block 9
Osmanthus Gardens
80 Tan Kwai Tsuen Road
Hung Shui Kiu, Yuen Long
New Territories, Hong Kong
Website: TBC
Contact:
Keven Duff
T: 852 2577 7399 Email: switzerasia@yahoo.com
United Kingdom