contact us:

Administrative Office:
1159 Crowe Road, Roberts Creek, B.C. V0N 2W3
T: 604-376-4977 Email: renee@switzercultcreative.com
CANADIAN LOCATIONS
Vancouver Showroom:
WD Western Designers Furniture Showroom
#110-611 Alexander Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6A 1E1
Contact:
Gary McCaw or Allan Switzer
T: 604-255-3200 Email: wd_upholstery@telus.net
For all other Canadian areas please contact:
SwitzerCultCreative
1159 Crowe Road, Roberts Creek, B.C. V0N 2W3
T: 604-376-4977 Email: renee@switzercultcreative.com
USA LOCATIONS
California Sales Group: covering California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii:
Repp Design Group
Suite 556- 8581 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, Ca. 90069
Contact:
David Repp
T: 323-938-5842 M: 213-712-2906 Email: david@reppdesigngroup.com
Bill Biniasz
T: 323-938-5842 M: 213-926-1308 Email: bill@reppdesigngroup.com
Denver Sales Group: covering Colorado, Wyoming, Utah and New Mexico
Carter Inc.
601 S Broadway Suite R
Denver, CO 80209
Contact:
Deb Kunert
T: 303-794-4722 Fax: 303-765-4402 Toll free: 877-794-4722 Email: showroom@dcarterinc.com
U.S.A Mid-West Sales Group: covering Illinois, Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin, Minnesota and Nebraska
Anthony Inc.
444 North Wells Street, Suite 401
Chicago, Illinois 60654
Website: www.anthonyinc.net
Contact:
Anthony Bellon
T: 312-321-0847 Email: anthony@anthonyinc.net
Northwest U.S.A. Sales Group: covering Washington State, Oregon & Idaho.
George Associates Inc.
5811 6th Avenue South
Seattle, Washington 98108

Website: www.georgeassociatesinc.com

Contact:George Barkdoll
T: 206-724-0006 Email: george@georgeassociatesinc.com

South USA including Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina
Ernest Gaspard & Associates
#109-351 Peachtree Hills Avenue
Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Contact:
Audrey King Herbert
T: 404-233-8645 Email: audrey@egaspard.com

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS
Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia
Keven Duff
Flat C, 4th Floor, Block 9
Osmanthus Gardens
80 Tan Kwai Tsuen Road
Hung Shui Kiu, Yuen Long
New Territories, Hong Kong
Website: TBC
Contact:
Keven Duff
T: 852 2577 7399 Email: switzerasia@yahoo.com