contact us:

Administrative Office

1159 Crowe Road,
Roberts Creek, BC V0N 2W3
604-376-4977
renee@switzercultcreative.com

Vancouver Showroom

1725 West 3rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1K7
View Available Collections 604-736-3020
showroom@switzercultcreative.com

Canada

Alberta

DWA Interior Furnishings Inc

501 36 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1W5
View Available Collections www.dwainteriors.com
Christine
403-245-4014
showroom@dwainteriors.com

Ontario

Primavera Interior Furnishings

(Coming Soon)
Toronto, Ontario
416-921-3334
info@primavera.ca

Quebec

Independent Representative

View Available Collections Arthur Regenstreif
514-244-6035
arthur@switzercultcreative.com

For All Other Canadian Cities

SwitzerCultCreative

1159 Crowe Road,
Roberts Creek, BC V0N 2W3
604-376-4977
renee@switzercultcreative.com

United States

California

(Serves California, Nevada, Arizona and Hawaii)
Repp Design Group

Suite 556-8581 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
View Available Collections www.reppdesigngroup.com
David Repp
323-938-5842
213-712-2906
david@reppdesigngroup.com

Bill Biniasz
323-938-5842
323-938-5842
bill@reppdesigngroup.com

Colorado

(Serves Colorado, Wyoming, Utah and New Mexico)
Carter Inc

595 South Broadway, Suite 113W
Denver, CO 80209
View Available Collections www.dcarterinc.com
Deb Kunert
303-794-4722
1-877-794-4722
303-765-4402
showroom@dcarterinc.com

Illinois

(Serves Illinois, Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin, Minnesota and Nebraska)
Anthony Inc

445 West Erie Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60654
View Available Collections www.anthonyinc.net
Anthony Bellon
312-321-0847
anthony@anthonyinc.net

Georgia

(Serves Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina and South Carolina)
Ernest Gaspard & Associates

#109-351 Peachtree Hills Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30305
View Available Collections www.ernestgaspard.com
Ella Campbell
404-233-8645
ella@egaspard.com

Washington

(Serves Washington, Oregon and Idaho)
The Dixon Group

5701 6th Ave S #162
Seattle, WA 98108
View Available Collections www.thedixongroup.net
206-767-4454
info@thedixongroup.net

International

Hong Kong

(Serves Hong Kong, Singapore and Australia)
Keven Duff

Flat C, 4th Floor, Block 9
Osmanthus Gardens
80 Tan Kwai Tsuen Road
Hung Shui Kiu, Yuen Long
New Territories, Hong Kong
Keven Duff
852 2577 7399
switzerasia@yahoo.com

United Kingdom

eporta

www.eporta.com